How to make money online ?

January 28, 2009 at 6:07 am 1 comment

I basically started building it out of boredom, and people started noticing it three days after I launched it,” says Ali. So did interested suitors: Nine months later, the 26-year-old sold his hobby-cum-enterprise, called Esgut, to Palo Alto, Calif.-based Social Gaming Network for “several million dollars” (he’s not allowed to share the exact purchase price).

For all the troubles in the economy, the Internet continues to be a hotbed of innovation, entrepreneurship and, as development costs continue to decrease, stiff competition. Some of the most lucrative ideas have yet to hit the drawing boards. “I could almost make the case that the idea you think is really stupid is [the one that will] succeed,” says Guy Kawasaki, partner at Garage Ventures.

See full Article
http://news.alibaba.com/article/detail/entrepreneur/100044000-1-how-make-money-online.html

Entry filed under: 1.

How to make money online ? This guys is selling bottled tap water and he is succeedingu

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. divya  |  November 16, 2009 at 9:50 pm

    nice article…..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Biz News

My Name is Bisi and this is my blog This blog features stories that I have read that I think are interesting . I usually bookmark the stories that I find interesting but they are getting too many . I have decided to catalog and share them on this site . I am not really promoting the site so you might have accidentally stumbled on it . Thanks for visiting .
January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 164,156 hits

Feeds


