Millionaire dies in plane crash .

February 2, 2008 at 1:10 am Leave a comment

Note to self . Never fly in small plane .

So … I was reading the article below today and I was shocked at some of the comments that followed the article  ..

I mean some people … Let me rephrase that . A lot of people are not happy if you are successful .  Read the article below . What do you think ??

You should really never start a sentence with .. SO

http://www.marketwatch.com/news/story/air-crash-kills-3-including/story.aspx?guid=%7BA4DBDAE6-4065-4DE8-BBAD-42E4FA2DD95E%7D

http://respectance.com/panamaplanecrash

Entry filed under: Internet Startup.

Young founder of online networking site is off to a fast start Invest in License Plates

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Biz News

My Name is Bisi and this is my blog This blog features stories that I have read that I think are interesting . I usually bookmark the stories that I find interesting but they are getting too many . I have decided to catalog and share them on this site . I am not really promoting the site so you might have accidentally stumbled on it . Thanks for visiting .
February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Blog Stats

  • 164,187 hits

Feeds


