The Business of Hanger Advertising

March 3, 2007 at 8:10 am 5 comments

dd_1.jpgair_1.jpg

This company sells advertising on hangers .. UNBELIEVABLE !!!   www.hangernetwork.com

Entry filed under: Internet Startup.

Newyourkey.Com Will Store Your Spare Keys From Computer programmer to 6 Figure Personal Trainer

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. truckerswife  |  March 6, 2007 at 4:54 am

    Great blog you have. I love your posts!! I am going to bookmark you.

    Reply
  • 2. georgiafeedback  |  March 6, 2007 at 5:02 am

    Thanks Truckers Wife . You have a Nice blog too.

    Reply
  • 3. Stacey Jordan  |  April 5, 2007 at 1:43 pm

    I like this blog Bisi! I’m a big fan of entreprenuership and great business ideas. You’ve got the essence of both. This is great!

    Reply
  • […] News” and while looking around and checking their other entries I saw a post called “The Business of Hanger Advertising“. Now what a domainer to do when he sees this kind of headline? You guessed it right! I went […]

    Reply
  • 5. car insurance chicago  |  January 1, 2008 at 11:40 am

    Thank you, I just wanted to give a greeting and tell you I like your website very much.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Biz News

My Name is Bisi and this is my blog This blog features stories that I have read that I think are interesting . I usually bookmark the stories that I find interesting but they are getting too many . I have decided to catalog and share them on this site . I am not really promoting the site so you might have accidentally stumbled on it . Thanks for visiting .
March 2007
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 164,162 hits

Feeds


