A $500 start in pursuit of some sweet dough

July 29, 2006 at 6:08 am Leave a comment

We would be so ready to write off Brad Messinger right now, except that by some weird logic the 26 year old is actually making money. He just signed the lease on his third store in three years and has his eye on moving into franchising.

He spent about $100,000 to get things running, drawing on small bank loans, his personal savings and $40,000 in credit-card debt. “I would just keep getting six-month interest-free cards, one after another,” he said.

http://atlanta.bizjournals.com/atlanta/entrepreneur/

Entry filed under: Internet Startup.

$900 to start $50,000 a month in 1 year This site brings in $2 Million a Year

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Biz News

My Name is Bisi and this is my blog This blog features stories that I have read that I think are interesting . I usually bookmark the stories that I find interesting but they are getting too many . I have decided to catalog and share them on this site . I am not really promoting the site so you might have accidentally stumbled on it . Thanks for visiting .
July 2006
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 164,187 hits

Feeds


