Flip Flop Designer and Importer

June 6, 2006 at 6:44 pm Leave a comment

Victoria Tringham owns and operates www.funkyflipflops.com  Victoria says Last year we did various music festivals – T in the Park, Robbie Williams at Knebworth, V Festival, Leeds, and got wholesale orders so we now sell into about 60 shops across the UK. It’s great being your own boss! At the end of the day, if you don’t try you don’t find out. http://www.shell-livewire.org

Entry filed under: Internet Startup.

How to Start Your Own Dot Com Fruit Juice maker

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Biz News

My Name is Bisi and this is my blog This blog features stories that I have read that I think are interesting . I usually bookmark the stories that I find interesting but they are getting too many . I have decided to catalog and share them on this site . I am not really promoting the site so you might have accidentally stumbled on it . Thanks for visiting .
June 2006
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Blog Stats

  • 164,291 hits

Feeds


